Posted by: RAPV | February 17, 2011

2010 President’s Awards

2010 President’s Awards Night
February 10, 2011

Michele Johnson of Better Homes and Gardens, The Masiello Group and recipient of the 2010 Newcomer of the Year Award pauses for a picture.

The 2010 President’s Awards were given at the February 10th membership meeting held at Storrowton in West Springfield. With about 150 members in attendance, 80 REALTORS® received their gold, silver or bronze President’s Awards in recognition of their achievments and participation over the past year.
Click here for a list of recipients.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: